Where we Live
Not to miss things
Who We Are
Attractions & more
Where We Play
points of interest
Need to Know
Schools by district
New Resident
Where we live
Getting Around
transportation
Chattanooga
About chattanooga
Last Look
Why we're special
Contact: Hamilton County school board
Article Tools:  Print version
Sunday, March 27, 2011    |   

Hamilton County school board

Superintendent

Dr. Jim Scales

superintendent@hcde.org

Board members

* District 1

Rhonda Thurman

Home: 423-842-4652

Work: 423-899-0962

E-mail: thurman_rhonda@hcde.org

* District 2

Chip Baker

Home: 423-886-1765

E-mail: baker_chip@hcde.org

* District 3

Everett Fairchild

Home: 423-877-2750

E-mail: fairchild_e@hcde.org

* District 4

George Ricks

Home: 423-698-1656

E-mail: ricks_george@hcde.org

* District 5

Jeffrey Wilson

Home: 423-485-8221

E-mail: wilson_jeffrey@hcde.org

* District 6

Joe Galloway

Home: 423-821-4945

E-mail: galloway_j@hcde.org

* District 7

Linda Mosley

Home: 423-510-8329

E-mail: mosley_linda@hcde.org

* District 8

David Testerman

Home: 423-531-1101

E-mail: testerman_d@hcde.org

* District 9

Mike Evatt

Office: 423-648-2122

E-mail: evatt_mike@hcde.org