published Monday, December 17th, 2012

Catoosa Democrats elect party officers

RINGGOLD, Ga. — The Catoosa County Democratic Party elected executive officers Saturday, according to a news release.

Ernest Pursley was elected chairman. Pam O'Donald won first vice chairman and Dr. Bruce Sloan won second vice chairman. Joe Hoffinger was elected treasurer and Chris Scott was named secretary.

For more information, contact Scott at 770-826-8644 or

about Staff Reports...

Get breaking news from the Times Free Press on Twitter at

Other National Articles

videos »         

photos »         

e-edition »

400 East 11th St., Chattanooga, TN 37403
General Information (423) 756-6900
Copyright, Permissions, Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy, Ethics policy - Copyright ©2014, Chattanooga Publishing Company, Inc. All rights reserved.
This document may not be reprinted without the express written permission of Chattanooga Publishing Company, Inc.