Chattanooga area marriage and divorce filings

Chattanooga area marriage and divorce filings

December 29th, 2012 by Staff Reports in Business Diary

These people filed for marriage licenses in the Hamilton County Clerk's office, Dec. 17-21:

Michael Ray Thompson and Charity Jean Jackson, both of Chattanooga

Corey Lester Jones, Chattanooga, and Ondria Elizabeth Gossett, Hixson

Kenneth Wayne Bray Jr. and Donna Marie Cole, both of Chattanooga

Bernard Nathaniel White and Jacquelyn Yvonne Seaborn, both of Chattanooga

Dawson Phil Justice and Bonnie Charlene Mullis, both of Gray, Ga.

Gregory Dale Nichols, Townsend, Tenn., and Wendy West, Maryville, Tenn.

Sheldon Anthony Payne and Lelieth Pamella Ballin, both of Lithonia, Ga.

Fredrick James Jensen III and Erin Michelle Champion, both of Chattanooga

Tristan Nicholas Fensterman Jr. and Julia Anne Farrell, both of Fort Oglethorpe

William John Holley and Lisa Dianne Spell, both of Chattanooga

Scott Ryan Durham and Casey Lea Gibson, both of Chattanooga

Reginald Harley Asplund and Sandra Kay Asplund, both of Chattanooga

Bradley Daniel Wardlaw and Brooke Lousie Thomas, both of Chattanooga

Alvin Kenneth Avila Jr., Soddy-Daisy v Alexandria Nicole Harris, Graysville, Tenn.

Benjamin Edward Nelson and Laura Anne Daniel, both of Soddy-Daisy

Kevin Scott Rackley and Sharon Kathleen Eccles-Locke, both of Chattanooga

Darrell Dustin Johnson and Amanda Dawn Christian, both of Ringgold, Ga.

Eric Charles Peterson and Margaret Pate Mickles, both of Chattanooga

Luis Arturo Llamas Gaytan and Amanda Lynette Olivia, both of Chattanooga

Edgar Michael Quinones and Marangely Seda, both of Ooltewah

Ryan John Seddon, Terre Haute, Inc., and Sarah Elizabeth Bryant, Ooltewah

Bryan Keith Blackmon and Donna Nichole Clark, both of Harrison

Austin Hayes Jett, Red Bank and Courtney Elizabeth Weaver, Lookout Mountain, Ga.

Stephen Richard Bessler and Lori Dawn Bunce, both of Chattanooga

John Matthew McGauley and Emily Kathleen Monnig, both of Chattanooga

James Kenneth Beatrice Jr. and Emily Jordan Scott, both of Chattanooga

John Patrick King and Pamela Denise Vincent, both of Mableton, Ga.

Christopher Allen Welch and Linda Michelle Patton, both of Chattanooga

Marcus Cornelius Varnell and Shamila Lanette Varnell, both of East Ridge

Steven Baxter Stubblefield, Chattanooga, and Tami Ladon Stubblefield, Signal Mountain

Christopher Ian Collier and Barbara Key McCroskey, both of Chattanooga

Carnell Lavelle Parker and Tiana Eloise Yvette Moore, both of Chattanooga

William Andrew Reed, Carrollton, Ga., and Angela Marie Smartt, East Ridge

Charles Tyler Fricks, Cookeville, Tenn., and Susanna Mae Jennings, Chattanooga

Thomas Gerald Marcinex Jr. and Jennifer Lynn Adams, both of Harrison

Paul Winfield Moser III and Sela Stockton Randazzo, both of Chattanooga

Michael Everett Gehring Sauria, Avondale Estates, and Amber Leigh Bagley, Macon, Ga.

Garlton Barlton Higdon III and Salena Lashawn Talley, both of Chattanooga

Jeffery Alan Stephens and Mary Jo Henry, both of Harrison

Robert Michael Sheets, Harrison and Lisa Anne Burden, Hixson

Derek Christopher Waffel, Hixson, and Eve Noelle Hildebrandt, Red Bank

John Charles Aitken and Cindy Lou Olsen, both of Chattanooga

Vincent Edward Vannote, Belews Creek, N.C., and Lauren Christine Hughes, Ooltewah

Jeremy Logan Cobb and Leah Faye Corbin, both of Ringgold, Ga.

Christopher Paul Goforth, Chattanooga, and Christie Renee Hudson McFarland, Ooltewah

Joseph Zachery Jones and Kayla Mariesue Clayton, both of Hixson

Leroy Alexander Jr. and Kimberly Anita Caldwell, both of Chattanooga

David Allen Cowan, Harrison, and Jessica Louise Hatcher, Chattanooga

John Anthony Behrmann and Linda Joann Rath, both of Chattanooga

Meuricio Cruz-Zarco and Guadalupe Morales-Bernal, both of Hixson

William Hobbson Parr and Rebecca Margaret Tucker, both of Salem, Va.

These people filed for divorce in Hamilton County Circuit Court Dec.17-21:

Misty Laura Boudreaux v Carlton Martin Boudreaux II

Karina Miller v Terry L. Miller

Michael McCrimmon v Christine McCrimmon

Timothy Eugene Smith v Vicki Diane Smith

Rosemary M. Ertel v Thomas N. Ertel Jr.

Christina Ann Gosselin v Joseph Edward Gosselin

Charlotte D. Culpepper v Brandon K. Culpepper

Thomas M. Clark Jr. v Connie A. Cofield-Clark

Marigo Anne L'Heureaux v Jonathan Eddie L'Heureaux

Lorraine Leff v David M. Leff

Amy Krajesky Williams v Gary Aaron Williams

Freddie Eugene Baylor v Stella McGhee Baylor

Sara Elizabeth Cox v Spencer Elliot Slasor

Rachel Louise Sullivan v Jared Scott Sullivan