Your newspaper

Your newspaper

March 30th, 2013 in Fyi2013

The Chattanooga Times Free Press circulates in areas of Tennessee, Georgia and Alabama. Here's a directory of phone numbers for a variety of uses, including sharing a news tip or announcing an engagement.

Delivery

* Want to subscribe or renew your subscription? 423-757-6262.

* Didn't get your paper? 423-757-6262, 6 a.m.-5 p.m. Call before 10 a.m. for same-day redelivery.

* Need to stop/start delivery while you're on vacation? 423-757-6262.

* The Times Free Press needs your help spotting empty newspaper boxes. If you see a box sold out, please call 423-757-6335.

Advertising

* Want to buy an ad for your business? 423-757-6252.

* Want to place a classified ad? 423-757-6200.

News

* Have a news tip?

Call 423-757-6397 or email news@timesfreepress.com.

Section Editors

* Business: Dave Flessner, 423-757-6340, dflessner@timesfreepress.com

* ChattanoogaNow: Lisa Denton, 423-757-6281, www.findit@chattanooganow.com

* Life: Shawn Ryan, 423-757-6327, sryan@timesfreepress.com

* Metro: Chris Vass, 423-757-6317, cvass@timesfreepress.com

* Noticias Libres: Angela Garcia Barros, 423-757-6407.

* Opinion: Mark Kennedy, 423-757-6645, mkennedy@timesfreepress.com

* Photo: Robin Rudd, 423-757-6633, rrudd@timesfreepress.com

* Region: Alex Chambliss, 423-757-6306, achambliss@timesfreepress.com

* Sports: Jay Greeson, 423-757-6273, jgreeson@timesfreepress.com

* Web: John Vass, 423-757-6322, jvass@timesfreepress.com

Letters to the Editor

Letters must be 200 words or less, signed and contain a name, address and phone number. Letter writers are limited to one submission every 30 days. Letters may be edited for clarity and length.

Send to:

Editorial page editor (either Times or Free Press), P.O. Box 1447, Chattanooga, TN 37401. Fax: 423-757-6383. Email: Letters@timesfreepress.com.

Announcements

* Want to place a wedding or engagement announcement?

423-757-6250.

* Want to publicize an event on the entertainment calendar?

423-757-6281, findit@chattanooganow.com.

* Want to publicize an outdoor event? 423-757-6291.

* Need to place an obituary?

We accept obituaries from funeral homes only, with a 3 p.m. deadline. 423-757-6348 or fax 423-757-6674.

* Want to place an In Memory ad?

423-757-6200.

Online

www.timesfreepress.com

* Having trouble with the website? 423-757-6548.

Features

* Right2Know: www.timesfree press.com/right2know - Online database of crime, mug shots and salaries of public officials.

* Not sure with whom you need to speak?

Call 423-756-6900 for general information.