Leadership Fellows

Leadership Fellows

May 29th, 2013 by Staff Report in Local Regional News

Staff Report

Thirty teachers from across the district recently wrapped up a yearlong leadership training program. Thirty Hamilton County teachers completed the Leadership Fellows program, a joint effort of the Hamilton County Department of Education and the Public Education Foundation.

This year's Leadership Fellows included:

* Brenda Adamson-Cothran, Ooltewah Elementary

* Cristi Beckner, Spring Creek Elementary

* Elizabeth Betbeze, Hixson Elementary

* Jennifer Brownlee, Normal Park Museum

* Ebony Carter, The Howard School

* Timothy Cline, Rivermont Elementary

* Angela Davis, Hardy Elementary

* Michelle Ford, Hixson Elementary

* Traci Garner, Thrasher Elementary

* Ranita Glenn, Hardy Elementary

* Kelly Greene, The Howard School

* Sunni Hart, Red Bank Elementary

* Karina Hendrix, Brown Academy

* Angie Hudson, CSLA

* Carl Knight, Hixson Middle

* Erica Knight, Spring Creek Elementary

* Andy LaFevor, Red Bank Middle

* Sarah Lane Smith, Ooltewah Elementary/Snow Hill Elementary

* Tammy Mays, Big Ridge Elementary

* Megha* Moss, Rivermont Elementary

* Nicole Pena, Brown Academy

* Cynthia Powell, Hixson Middle

* Nicelle Price-Gray, The Howard School

* Kimberly Pringle, Big Ridge Elementary

* Rebecca Randolph, Lookout Valley Elementary

* Angelika Riano, Hamilton County Department of Education

* Patricia Russell, Bess T. Shepherd/Harrison

* James Stone, Central High

* Vandana Taneja, Clifton Hills Elementary

* Ashley Wilbur, The Howard School