Hamilton County Schools

Superintendent Rick Smith

  • July 25th, 2012  |

Rhonda Thurman represents District 1, which includes Sale Creek, Soddy-Daisy and sections of the county north of Red Bank.

  • July 25th, 2012  |

Jonathan Welch represents District 2, which includes which includes Signal Mountain, Walden and other areas along the western border of Hamilton County.

  • Oct. 20th, 2014  |

Greg Martin represents District 3, which includes Hixson and Middle Valley.

George Ricks represents District 4, which includes Avondale, Bushtown and East Chattanooga.

  • Oct. 20th, 2014  |

Karitsa Mosley represents District 5, which includes Summit, Bonny Oaks, Woodmore and Dalewood.

Joe Galloway represents District 6, which includes which includes Lookout Valley, Lookout Mountain and parts of North Chattanooga.

Vice Chairwoman Donna Horn represents District 7, which includes East Brainerd, Westview and the Southeast corner of Hamilton County. Voters elected her in 2012.

David Testerman represents district 8, which includes East Ridge and parts of Brainerd.

Steve Highlander represents District 9, which includes Ooltewah and Birchwood.

400 East 11th St., Chattanooga, TN 37403
General Information (423) 756-6900
Copyright, Permissions, Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy, Ethics policy - Copyright ©2014, Chattanooga Publishing Company, Inc. All rights reserved.
This document may not be reprinted without the express written permission of Chattanooga Publishing Company, Inc.