Chattagov Elections

The latest news in local elections.

District 3

Candidates: Republican Marty Haynes and Democrat Mitzi Yates

Hamilton County Mayor

Candidates: Independent Richard Ford, Republican Jim Coppinger and Democrat Rick Wilson

Property assessor

Candidates: Democrat Jelena Butler, Republican Bill Bennett and independent Conrad Taylor

400 East 11th St., Chattanooga, TN 37403
General Information (423) 756-6900
Copyright, Permissions, Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy, Ethics policy - Copyright ©2014, Chattanooga Publishing Company, Inc. All rights reserved.
This document may not be reprinted without the express written permission of Chattanooga Publishing Company, Inc.