Hamilton County Board of Education

Hamilton County Board of Education

March 30th, 2013 in Fyi2013

3074 Hickory Valley Road, Chattanooga, TN 37421

423-209-8400 ' www.hcde.org

Superintendent

Rick Smith

smith_rick@hcde.org

District 1

Rhonda Thurman

Home: 423-842-4652

Work: 423-899-0962

thurman_rhonda@hcde.org

District 2

Jonathan Welch

Home: 423-290-3988

welch_jonathan@hcde.org

District 3

Greg Martin

Home: 423-842-8985

martin_greg@hcde.org

District 4

George Ricks

Home: 423-698-1656

ricks_george@hcde.org

District 5

Jeffrey Wilson

Home: 423-485-8221

wilson_jeffrey@hcde.org

District 6

Joe Galloway

Home: 423-821-4945

galloway_j@hcde.org

District 7

Donna Horn

Home: 423-499-3059

horn_donna@hcde.org

District 8

David Testerman

Home/cell: 423-322-0584

testerman_d@hcde.org

District 9

Mike Evatt,

board chairman

Office: 423-648-2122

evatt_mike@hcde.org